Quality Decides

Following our motto „Quality decides“ we offer our customers high-quality horses at all times. No matter if young horses, finished horses, or Grand-Prix horses, we always have a great selection.

Horses

Would you like to buy a horse or sell your horse,
sprechen Sie uns anwe will be happy to help!

Here you will find a small selection of the current horses for sale from our stable.

Firestone
Pedigree: Fahrenheit /
Christ
Name: Firestone
Age: 5
Gender: Gelding
Color: Brown
More »
Voyager
Pedigree: Vitalis /
Riccione
Name: Voyager
Age: 4
Gender: Gelding
Color: Fuchs
More »
Sparrow
Pedigree: San Amour /
Londontime
Name: Sparrow
Age: 3
Gender: Gelding
Color: Brown
More »
Salut
Pedigree: Sir Donnerhall /
Rubinstein
Name: Salut
Age: 7
Gender: Gelding
Color: Brown
More »
Creed
Pedigree: Christ /
Graf Top
Name: Creed
Age: 5
Gender: Gelding
Color: Brown
More »

Breeding

Becoming a breeder happened by accident

– the accident turned into dedication
and the dedication became a passion!

IMG_5898.jpg
Everything started with the fact that some of our talented young mares, due to injury, couldn’t be ridden for a longer period of time. So we decided to do something useful during this time and bred them. This accident became our fortune: Our first foals turned out not only to be gorgeous, but were also endowed with extremely strong movement; they received Oldenburg foal premium. Beginner’s luck – we thought, as well as many others!!! But we continued. By now our two youngsters turned into a herd of youngsters that shine with outstanding movements, elegance, and their noble-modern horse type.

Breeding has become an important cornerstone of our business and will always be part of our future plans.

We believe that breeding high quality dressage horses requires a critical selection of the mare based on the combination of tried and tested lineage with modern and responsive stallions, raising them under the best conditions, and with the best training possible.

In addition, it fills us with great joy to be involved when the foal is born; to see when it arranges its feet for the first time and starts to walk, to see it growing, to guide it, and educate it; seeing when the rider mounts it for the first time, training it and perhaps after some time seeing it again at high-level horse shows – all this fills our breeder’s heart with great pride.

Foal2.jpg

0

Scroll to Top

Quality Decides

Nach dem Motto „Quality decides“ bieten wir unseren Kunden stets qualitativ hochwertige Pferde an. Ob Nachwuchs-, Lehr- oder Grand Prix-Pferde, wir haben immer eine große Auswahl.

Verkaufspferde

Möchten Sie ein Pferd kaufen oder Ihr Pferd verkaufen,
sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Hier finden Sie eine kleine Auswahl der aktuellen Verkaufspferde aus unserem Stall.

Firestone
Abstammung: Fahrenheit /
Christ
Name: Firestone
Alter: 5
Geschlecht: Wallach
Farbe: Braun
Mehr »
Voyager
Abstammung: Vitalis /
Riccione
Name: Voyager
Alter: 4
Geschlecht: Wallach
Farbe: Fuchs
Mehr »
Sparrow
Abstammung: San Amour /
Londontime
Name: Sparrow
Alter: 3
Geschlecht: Wallach
Farbe: Braun
Mehr »
Salut
Abstammung: Sir Donnerhall /
Rubinstein
Name: Salut
Alter: 7
Geschlecht: Wallach
Farbe: Braun
Mehr »
Creed
Abstammung: Christ /
Graf Top
Name: Creed
Alter: 5
Geschlecht: Wallach
Farbe: Braun
Mehr »

Zucht

Züchter sind wir aus Zufall geworden

– aus Zufall wurde Leidenschaft
und aus Leidenschaft wurde Passion!

IMG_5898.jpg
Alles fing damit an, dass einige unserer talentierten Nachwuchsstuten verletzungsbedingt pausieren mussten. So entschieden wir, diese Zeit sinnvoll zu nutzen und ließen sie decken. Wie der Zufall es wollte, brachte unser erster Fohlenjahrgang nicht nur wunderschöne, sondern auch äußerst bewegungsstarke Youngster hervor, die mit Oldenburger Prämie ausgezeichnet wurden. Anfängerglück – dachten wir und viele andere!!! Doch wir machten weiter. Mittlerweile ist aus den zwei Jungpferden eine ganze Herde geworden, die mit herausragenden Bewegungen, Eleganz und edlen, modern im Typ stehenden Pferden glänzen.

Die Zucht ist ein wichtiger Eckpfeiler unseres Betriebes geworden und auch aus unseren Zukunftsplänen nicht mehr weg zu denken.

Wir glauben, dass dank der kritischen Auslese der Mutterstute, ausgehend von altbewährten Abstammungen gekreuzt mit modernem rittigen Blut und aufgezogen in besten Bedingungen sowie dank der richtigen Ausbildung qualitätsvolle Dressurpferde entstehen.

Zudem erfüllt es uns mit großer Freude bei der Geburt dabei zu sein, zu sehen wie das Fohlen seine Beine sortiert und anfängt zu laufen, es wachsen zu sehen, es zu begleiten und es zu erziehen. Dabei zu sein, wenn es das erste Mal geritten wird, es weiter zu fördern und vielleicht einmal im großen Sport wiederzusehen, erfüllt unser Züchterherz mit großem Stolz.

Foal2.jpg

0

Scroll to Top